Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees and Management Team

The business and affairs of the Cooperative are directed by the Board of Trustees, which excercise all of the powers of the Cooperative. The Cooperative territory is divided into districts, all of which are represented by a Trustee. Trustees are elected at the annual meeting for 3-year terms of office.

John Leis Pat Morse
John Leis Pat Morse Daryl Tieben
Minneola Dodge City Dodge City
President Vice-President Secretary-Treasurer


Cedric Drewes Gary Gillespie Jim Imel
Cedric Drewes Gary Gillespie Jim Imel
Dodge City Copeland Bucklin
Terri Larson Richard Lightner James Ochs
Terri Larson Richard Lightner James Ochs
Dodge City Garden City Jetmore
Randy Quint Ken Schulte Daryl Tieben
Randy Quint Ken Schulte Kenny Wehkamp
Dodge City Spearville Cimarron





Management Team

Delivering excellent service to our members by providing safe and reliable energy solutions solidifies our purpose—our reason for existing.

Your Victory Electric management team helps fulfill this mission by holding themselves and their colleagues to the highest standards. These leaders practice Victory Electric’s core values and strive to create a collaborative, solutions-driven environment that transforms our services.

We’re not just your energy provider—we’re your neighbors who care about you and your communities. Leading in this manner gives Victory Electric the best chance to aspire to and achieve our vision of being a respected leader dedicated to implementing innovative ideas that fulfill the needs of those we serve.


Shane Laws Tom Lowery Ryan Miller
Chief Executive Officer Manager of Special
Manager of Operations
Angela Unruh Amy Grasser Jerri Imgarten
Angela Unruh Amy Grasser Jerri Imgarten
Chief Financial Officer Manager of Corporate
Manager of Marketing
and Communications
Greg Underwood Denzil McGill
Greg Underwood Mikey Goddard Denzil McGill
Manager of Engineering
Manager of Safety
and Plant
Manager of IT
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo